top of page
  • Writer's pictureCasey-Leigh Gobey

Introduction: Incoming New Blog

Ironically I'd have to say that I never imagined I would be here at the end of 2021. At the start of the year, I struggled very badly with mental health issues, I went through a horrific and toxic break up and I took a year off from college to gather myself. I had absolutely no motivation whatsoever. Somewhere along the months, I lost my confidence and natural "Go Getter" attitude. Taking a break has given me the opportunity to get creative and brainstorm ideas and I've been thinking about this specific idea for quite some time, however I was too afraid to go for it due to the many similar ideas out there and the fear of failure. But, it is because I was reminded by someone close to me that if I put my mind to anything, I will excel and make a success of it.

So let me formally introduce you to:

The Amavi Blog.


Amavi is the start of a new blog that will discuss certain topics such as: Fashion, Make Up, Mental Health Awareness, Travel, Lifestyle, Food and Self Care. Including giving recognition and attention to small businesses.

Each section within Amavi will be headed by women with knowledge in the different categories created (Giving a new perspective, style and narration)

Amavi will also be a platform where we engage with our readers to hear their thoughts on what topics they would like to read about and how Amavi can make a difference.

Finally...

This project was created, discussed and finally put into action with Love, Dedication and Passion.


To the start of something new, something great and something worth it.


Content coming soon!


Lots of Love


Casey Leigh





Instagram: @theamaviblog

Facebook: The Amavi Blog






60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page